Resident Reviews
96.04% Satisfaction Rate Add Your Review
  • Lee Suelzle - 5/3/2014
    So far so good. Community appears well maintained and safe. Mostly professionals in their mid 30's and up.
  • angela - 9/29/2014
    have lived here a short while and I've been very satisfied with the service from staff and maintenance..feel very secure
  • Ken Bellinder - 11/4/2014
    Since my first tour I knew that this was home. I moved on August 1st of this year from Chicago. Ashley was great an a great resource for my husband and I. The entire staff has been a positive.
  • Niahm - 7/23/2015
    I like it. This is not a good place for pets though.
  • Carol Clayton - 9/24/2015
    I moved to the Promenade in February 2015 and couldn't be happier. The office staff is professional, always helpful, always friendly. They never seem to have a bad day. Maintenance staff are also friendly. It never takes more than a day for something to be repaired. They fix it right the first time. This is saying a lot. If you are trying to decide on whether or not you want to move to this community then I vote yes!
  • Alison Marie B - 1/15/2016
    We just renewed our lease here. The apartment is great and convenient to the airport, 275, and pretty much everywhere we need. The staff has been outstanding. Very accommodating. Many upgrades recently. So, although we were hoping to close on a house in Pinellas County last month, we will happily stay here in the interim.
  • Yonna - 4/4/2016
    I have never been happier. The staff is awesome!
  • Jenn S - 6/14/2017
    I have been here since March 2017. I wanted to wait awhile to post a review to see what living here would really be like. I am really happy with my decision to rent here so far. All of the staff is very friendly and helpful. Maintenance requests are satisfied in a timely manner. The area is quiet for the most part.
  • Lisa Priest - 3/3/2018
    I have lived in other apartment communities, but the staff at Promenade of Carillon have always gone above and beyond my expectations to accommodate my requests and make my living arrangements very comfortable . Cedric, Becky, James, Richard, (and although no longer with Promenade), Farrah are all super amazing! Thank you all for making my life easier this past year and a half!
  • Name Not Specified - 6/5/2018
    Moved from another state and just love it! Close to everything.
  • Name Not Specified - 6/7/2018
    I want to thank Margo, Yahela, and the entire staff for making such difficult yet exciting time for us so easy. Searching for our daughters first place while she attends USF was brutal. Safety, cleanliness, affordability, location......so many factors. From the moment we visited we knew we had finally found a place. Safe environment, grounds and buildings well kept, great staff. We feel better at night knowing she is safe and happy. Thank you. Thank you!
  • Edward Levin LaMarche, JD - 2/17/2019
    Just wanted to go out of my way to highly recommend the Promenade at Carillon . Running out time to move and feeling at wits-end, I came into contact with Terrance, leasing consultant at the Promenade. From that moment on, he sprang into action; first by empathizing with my situation, then taking control by offering a solution assisting me through the application process. I ended up passing their requirements and closed on a 2/2 apt. I was given my keys and was able to vacate the condo my family and I were renting in a timely fashion. I have been here for about 3 months now. I must say that the atmosphere here reminds me of my college and law school days - but without the noise and partying. I have needed several repairs since moving in and the office has always responded promotely and professionally dispatching. Maintenance personnel quickly. I just wanted to mention one other thing. I was recently robbed by debit card of a large sum of money. When I explained that b/c of this and until the funds were refunded, I would be late on the rent, the office staff, graciously waived my late fees. For these reasons among others, i would highly recommend The Promenade at Carillon. I also wanted to extend my thanks once again to the office staff - especially Terrance and the asst property manager Jamie for thier outstanding customer service and professionalism. Edward Levin LaMarche, JD
  • Edward Levin LaMarche, JD - 2/21/2019
    Just wanted to take the time to post this review. It all started when I was running out of time and at my wits-end. I had to vacate the condo I was renting because the owners would miss their closing date. I wanted something close to my work, comfortable and within my budget of $1,200. That is when I met Mr. Terrance Collins, Leasing Consultant at Promenade. He empathized with my urgent situation and immediately sprang into action - offering me a great apartment, 5 minutes from my job, assisted with the application process and delivered my keys. That was it. I was good to move in. I was able to move out of my old place in time - thanks to Terrance and The Promenade! The community here reminds me in many ways of my college and law school days - except without the noise and partying! Friendly people for the most part. Educated, professionals, people excited about their life and their careers. Considerate of others. Since moving in, I had several repairs I needed. Maintenance personnel were dispatched quickly and the repairs were done. One last thing I believe is worth mentioning illustrates the "spirit" of the staff here. I was a victim of fraud involving a good sum of money so I was going to be late with the rent. I explained the situation to Terrance. I was expecting the office to the throw the infamous late fee clause in the lease in my face and say coldly: " We are sorry for your situation but you are still going to have to pay the late fee..." I was amazed when the opposite answer came - "Mr. LaMarche we are sorry to hear about what happened to you. Due to your situation we are going to waive the late fee so you don't have to worry that..." Just keep us updated when you will be able to pay. That is Promenade At Carillon. I thought you should. Needless to say I recommend this community 100% My warm regards to the office staff at the Promenade at Carillion: Margo Tomlinson Property Manager Jamie Phillips Assistant Property Manager ***Special thanks to Terrance Collins Leasing Consultant Yahela Batista Leasing Consultant Siul Cintron Groundskeeper Miguel Camilo Maintenance Technician Richard Pacheco Maintenance Supervisor
  • Greg - 3/11/2019
    Terrence assisted me with an issue I had spoke about with the noise. Contacted resident issue resolved Monday after weekend. Very prompt!
  • Lisa L Rowe - 3/18/2019
    I've only been a resident now for a few months, but I have been treated so well by the staff, especially Terrance. When I need an issue resolved, such as an electric outage or missed valet trash, Terrance goes above and beyond with exceptional customer service. I love my new place, and I'm very pleased with the service and friendliness of everyone here! I would highly recommend Carillon at Promenade.
  • Steffen Watkins - 3/21/2019
    Promenade at Carillon has great staff down in the office and maintenance team, the apartments are well kept and centrally located. Very happy with my decision to move in.
  • Christine Fermo - 5/15/2019
    I just moved in with my boyfriend. Terrance and the leasing office were courteous and professional throughout the whole process. The staff responds quickly to any issues, and the areas around the apartments are kept clean. No problems with noise either. Great place to live!
  • Cindy Goodroe - 5/29/2019
    We recently had an issue with our trash service, and Terrance Collins from the front office was so on top of the problem and was very communicative. Problems like these take only one call and are generally fixed!
  • Randa Tillawi - 5/29/2019
    My boyfriend and I recently leased an apartment with Terrance. He was amazing! So professional and answered all of our questions. The grounds were beautiful with many new updates. Plenty of room in each unit for the price. We were approved for the apartment within 1 day! We are so excited to move in!
  • Joseph Maksimowicz - 6/4/2019
    I have lived at Promenade at Carillon for year and currently working with Terrance Collins to renew my lease, he has been extremely helpful and professional threw out the hole process. I look forward to continue to call this amazing location home.
  • Ashley Dickson - 6/8/2019
    This community has a beautiful layout in a quiet and safe residential area. Apartments boast large laundry/utility room, garages, and nice space in all living areas. The leasing officers/managers are knowledgeable and friendly.
  • George Goodroe - 6/30/2019
    We've lived here nearly a year now, and have moved to a 2nd apartment when a ground floor apartment came available. The maintenance staff is very attentive. Richard, Miguel, Siul, and Desiree follow through on requests with speed and care. The plumbers Brendan and his "Papa" do wonderful work and are vey clean and caring. The office staff including Jamie, Terrance and Jahela are very helpful. The property manage Margot is easily accessible This is an older property so there are numerous tress and lots of shade...it's a wonderful place to walk. Promenade at Carillon is built around a Lake/Wetlands and the sound of the frogs after a rain is a wonder! Very animal friendly
  • Elizabeth Baker - 7/9/2019
    Terrance was a fabulous leasing agent to speak with at Promenade St. Pete. His customer service skills are spot on and makes you feel right at home from the first handshake. Come see this complex, you will not be disappointed!!
  • Melanie - 8/3/2019
    Hands down to Terrance for all the help he provided me. He was with me thru every step. I will recommend anyone to see if him if they are interested in these apartments.
  • Evelyn D. - 8/8/2019
    The Promenade at Carillon was the last stop on my long day of apartment hunting. My friend told me she wanted me to see one more , I was tried but agreed and so Happy we stopped. Terrance Collins one of the Leasing Consultants greeting us like he had known us for ever. I told him what I was needed and he check and said "I have two that I think you will like." Off we went he showed me the first I liked it but when he showed me the second one I almost cried. It was everything I had on my list and more. Terrance has great customer service standards and is a true professional and because of his professionalism and kindness I believe our new home will be enjoyed. The staff treated me with respect and that was greatly appreciated. If you are looking for a new home I would visit the office they will take care of you. The grounds are beautiful and the complex is clean and well kept. After we move in I will update the other categories.
  • Tatum & Stu Reed - 8/13/2019
    My husband recently accepted a job transfer. Wonderful news but a million parts t juggle as a result. He required temporary and immediate housing in the area. Terrance came to our rescue and made what could have been a very complicated process simple. He is efficient, gracious, and on his game ! The Promenade at Carillon is blessed to have him as a member of their Team.
  • Matt R. - 8/14/2019
    I am not a resident, but strongly considering it. My fiancee and I were impressed with the friendliness of the staff, specifically Terrance. He was accommodating and knowledgeable, answering our questions about the property, apartment features, and the neighborhood.
  • Jennifer and Alex - 8/26/2019
    We loved it!! A wonderful tour with all the amenities and then some! Terrance was amazing!!
  • Shannon - 9/30/2019
    Terrance was super helpful and very personable. Good experience overall
  • Cee-Cee Funderburk - 10/14/2019
    I would like to thank the staff at The Promenade for their awesome Customer Service. I would personally like to thank Terrance for his Awesomeness. I visited the property several times trying to decide which unit I wanted and when I actually wanted to move. Terrance was very patient with me every time I called and stopped by the property. He never rushed me or made me feel like my indecisiveness was a burden to him. He walked my husband and I through the process and made sure everything flowed the way it was suppose to. He even stayed late one day so my husband and I could look at a unit right before we moved in to ensure the unit we were getting was the one we were pleased with. I am so grateful to him and the staff over at The Promenade for this awesome experience.
  • mike good - 10/23/2019
    I'm looking for my first apartment in decades, was stressed after day at work. Terrance gave me the tour. I didn't really know what I wanted to do, or what the options were. He was great, very nice, knowledgeable, helpful. And he seemed to know all the residents, laughing & joking with them. He could not have done a better job. I'm not 100% decided, but am probably going to live here.